Arts

Amongst Inspiration - James Cooperwww.jamescooperstudio.com
Artist Thomas Sheridanwww.thomassheridanartist.blogspot.com
Barrie Maguirewww.maguiregallery.com/barrie/barrie.htm
Bernard Canavancotleighstudios.co.uk
Bloodaxe Bookswww.bloodaxebooks.com
Bui Bolg www.buibolg.ie
Celtic Rosewww.celticrosemusic.com
Charles Bryantwww.users.globalnet.co.uk/~emenos/#bio
Charlotte Mahlerwww.charlottemahler.yolasite.com
Chequerboard www.chequerboard.com
City Arts Dublinwww.cityarts.ie
Cross Angelwww.vimeo.com/crossangel
Cross Border Orchestra of Irelandwww.cboi.ie
Damian Byrne www.damianbyrne.com
David Creedonwww.davidcreedon.com
Dublin Philharmonic Orchestrawww.dublinphilharmonic.com
Ed Parkinsonwww.spiritualartblog.com
Express Eventswww.darkworld.com/expressevents
Flawless Dance School www.flawlessdance.webs.com
Henry and Sunny Films henryandsunny.blogspot.com
Irish Modern Dance Theatrewww.irishmoderndancetheatre.com
Irish School of Animationwww.isa-bcfe.ie
Junk Ensemble www.junkensemble.com
Kids Expresswww.darkworld.com/expressevents
Littleglobe www.littleglobe.org
Namara's Dream www.facebook.com/pages/namaras-dream/207520702629814?sk=info
North 55
Pat Coldrickwww.patcoldrick.com
Pipeworks Festival www.pipeworksfestival.com
RADEwww.rade.ie
Regional Cultural Centre Letterkennywww.regionalculturalcentre.com
Rex Levitateswww.rexlevitates.com
Stephen James Smithwww.stephenjamessmith.com
The Irish Chamber Orchestra www.irishchamberorchestra.info
Wexford Festival Opera www.wexfordopera.com
Wonderland Theatrewww.wonderlandtheatre.com

Culture and Heritage

Dublin City Public Librarieswww.dublincitypubliclibraries.ie
Heritage At Play www.heritageatplay.org
Kerry Craft Trail
Michael Fortunewww.michaelfortune.ie
Pat Speight www.patspeight.com

Documentary and Drama

Active IT www.terenure-enterprise.ie/community-projects/active-seniors-it-society
Age and Opportunitywww.ageandopportunity.ie
Allan Clarke www.allanclarke.ie
American Chamber of Commercewww.amcham.ie
Andrew Langford
Anna Byrne
Anthony Assadwww.facebook.com/#!/profile.php?id=100001418516735&sk=info
Anthony Kinsella
Ballyboden St. Enda's GAA Club/ Jessica Coffeywww.bodengaa.ie
Brewshow, by James Darfus www.travelvideostore.com/travel-video-series/the-brewshow/
Catholic Grandparents Association www.catholicgrandparentsassociation.com
Celtic Video www.celticvideo.com
Chris Avisonwww.chrisavison.com
Claddagh Filmsabout.me/dtynan
Claoimh Living Historywww.facebook.com/claiomhlivinghistory
Click-Clickwww.click-click.ie
Colaiste Lurganwww.lurgan.biz
Colin Moffettwww.freewebs.com/irishchristianpoets
County Museum Dundalk www.dundalkmuseum.ie
CPLN Area Partnership www.cpln.ie
Creative Dwww.creatived.ie
Damien Carlislewww.damiencarlisle.com
Darragh Mason Field
Dave Donnellan
David McConnonwww.videon.ie
Def Dub Presentationwww.dublindeafassociation.com/
Dept. of Foreign Affairs www.dfa.ie
Derry/Londonderry City of Culturewww.cityofculture2013.com
Dervockwww.dervock.org.uk
DeVote Campaignwww.devotecampaign.com
Discover Primary Science www.science.ie
Don Rorke www.youtube.com/user/theirishblue?feature=mhee
Dublin City Councilwww.dublincity.ie
Dublin City of Sciencewww.dublinscience2012.ie
Easy Cab Wicklowwww.easycab.ie
Ego Motionwww.egomotion.net
Engage Your Mind www.engageyourmind.ie
European Environmental Agencywww.eea.europa.eu
Fairsoul www.fairsoul.com
Fingal County Enterprise Boardwww.fingalceb.ie
Finglas for Diversity www.finglas4diversity.dcu.ie
Fishbowl www.fishbowlyouth.org
Four Walls - Shane Reidwww.facebook.com/pages/four-walls/143806595741136
GAAwww.gaa.ie
Gearoid O'Connor
Georgina Higginsshootingpeople.org/cards/georginahiggins
Gortawww.gorta.org
Gortskehy National Schoolwww.gortskehy.com
Grandboy
GSGJ Productions
Habitat Irelandwww.habitatireland.ie
Helena McCanney
Horsebox TV www.horsebox.tv
Huston Film Schoolwww.filmschool.ie
I Love Limerick www.ilovelimerick.com
IBECwww.ibec.ie
IDA www.idaireland.com
Imagine Ireland www.imagineireland.ie
INEX www.inex.ie
Innovation Dublinwww.innovationdublin.ie
Integrated Education Fundwww.ief.org.uk
Intel Irelandwww.intel.ie
Iron Mountain Movieswww.loughrinnbandb.com
Jamie Tannerwww.youtube.com/user/tannerchannelone?feature=mhee
Jobcarewww.jobcare.ie
John Lynchwww.facebook.com/people/john-lynch/100002295584528
John O'Rourke
John Walshinsecurecoyote.livejournal.com
John Walters www.vimeo.com/johnwalters
Johnnie Lawson www.youtube.com/user/johnnielawson
Katie Joneswww.katiegjones.com
Killyleagh...Where legends are bornwww.dupes.tv/killyleagh_dvd
Knobbly www.facebook.com/pages/knobbly-productions/259410277303
LB Frames www.lbframes.com
Liberties Collegewww.libertiescollege.ie.
Limerick City Councilwww.limerick.ie
Local Government Management Services Board www.lgmsb.ie
Look Around Ireland www.lookaroundireland.com
Louisa C. De Cossy
Melimage www.melimage.com
Melissa Bakerstorytellingcaravan.com
Michael O'Rourke
Michela D'Andrea
Migrant Rights Centre www.mrci.ie
Migrant Rights Centre www.mrci.ie
Minstrel Stotwww.atadhigher.com
Mourne Seafood Cookery School www.mourneseafoodcookeryschool.com
Moving Images Corkwww.movingimagescork.net
Moyle Councilwww.moyle-council.org
National College of Ireland www.nci.ie
Nefaeria www.nefaeriaofetsy.blogspot.com
Newstalkwww.newstalk.ie
Niamh O'Riordan
Noise South Dublin www.noisesouthdublin.com
Northern Ireland Foundationwww.nifoundation.net
Otherworld Festivalwww.otherworldfestival.com
Out 4 Sport
Peter O'Brien
Pierson Studioswww.piersonstudios.com
Pondr www.pondr.co.uk
Red Bullwww.redbull.ie
Red Paw Mediawww.redpawmedia.ie
Reece and Ryan O'Connell www.randrfilms.webs.com
Royal College of Science for Ireland Library www.ucd.ie/library/special_collections
Russell Boyd
Salty Pictures
Sam Fitzsimmons
Sankalpa www.sankalpa.ie
Scott Powers scott powers www.room209productions.com
Shaun O'Connorwww.shaunoconnor.com
Shazwanda
Silicon Republicwww.siliconrepublic.com
Skully www.myspace.com/skullymusic
Soft Irish Rainwww.softirishrain.com
South Dublin Tourism www.golfhotels.ie
Spin Europe www.spineurope.com
Stunt Beaver Productions www.stuntbeaverproductions.com
Tess Motherwaywww.motherwayt.wordpress.com
The Alarms Mark Cantanwww.thealarmsmovie.com
The Alley Theatre Strabanewww.alley-theatre.com
The Covieswww.thecovies.com
The Elephant on a Trampoline Collective
The Fastnet Short Film Festival Workshop www.fastnetshortfilmfestival.com
The Lettercollum Kitchen Project www.lettercollum.ie
The Official Residence of Santa in Ireland www.santascottage.ie
The Paper Free Project www.paperfreeproject.com
The President of Irelandpresident.ie
The Safe Haven Irish Music Sessionwww.facebook.com/pages/safe-haven-irish-music-session/112220439120
TP MacCurtain
Trinity College Dublin www.tcd.ie
Turas www.turas.ie
Underground Filmswww.undergroundfilms.ie/projects/an-athlete-s-journey
Union of Students of Ireland www.usi.ie
University College Dublin www.ucd.ie
University of Limerickwww.ul.ie
Vadzim Sasnouski
Virginia Pumpkin Festivalwww.virginia.ie
WALK www.walk.ie
Washington Centreville Librarywww.wclibrary.info
Waterford City Councilwww.waterfordbusinessinfo.ie
Weekend Warriors TVwww.facebook.com/weekendwarriorstv
Woodpecker Wood www.woodpeckerwood.com

Music

21 Outswww.facebook.com/21outs
A Lazarus Soul www.alazarussoul.bandcamp.com
Abby Green
Allan Rickettswww.facebook.com/people/allan-ricketts/511292727
AMA Music Agencywww.amamusicagency.ie
Andrew Handrickwww.andrewhandrick.com
Anthony Doheny www.anthonydoheny.com
Autonomous Ifacebook.com/pages/autonomous-i/452320385446
Avataramarumusic.net
Aztariawww.myspace.com/aztaria
Before Machinesbeforemachines.bandcamp.com
Big Generatorwww.thebiggenerator.com
Birdthistlewww.birdthistlemusic.com
Brendan Shanahanwww.brendanshanahan.com
Building Pictureswww.buildingpictures.info
Carosel www.carosel.net
Carosel www.carosel.net
Chris Henry
Colin Devlinwww.thedevlins.com
Conor McAteerwww.facebook.com/conormcateermusic
Crow Black Chickenwww.crowblackchicken.com
Daragh Slacke
Dave Hope and the Henchmenfacebook.com/davidhopeandthehenchmen
Dorrewww.naver.com/irishinst
Eddie Careywww.eddiecarey.com
Emer Dunnewww.emerdunne.com
Exit Pursued by a Bearwww.exitpursuedbyabear.com
Fiona Meladywww.fionamelady.com
Foxx on Firewww.foxxonfire.com
Gary O'Heairewww.showcaseyourmusic.com/garyoheaire
Ginoskowww.outsidetheboxcdm.com
Glimmermenwww.breakingtunes.com/glimmermen
Good Timewww.goodtime.ie
Hank Wedelwww.facebook.com/hank.wedel
Harry O'Donoghuewww.harryodonoghue.com
Hazel Jadewww.facebook.com/hazeljaderogers
Hot Shotwww.outsidetheboxcdm.com
Hotel Fox
J.P.Kallio www.jpkallio.com
Jessy Carolinawww.outsidetheboxcdm.com
Jones Apollowww.facebook.com//jonesapollo1 ?
JP Kallio www.jpkallio.com
Junahwww.junah.com
Killer Ceol www.killerceol.com
Lamph!www.myspace.com/lamphmusic
Lark & Spurwww.larkandspur.com
Macklemore and Ryan Lewis www.vimeo.com/graymatter
Maggie Youngwww.maggieyoung.tv
Major Bullhornwww.myspace.com/majorbullhorn
Marianne Green www.mariannegreen.com
Mark Schilling
Martin Byrnewww.martinbyrne.ie
Michael J. Thoma www.michaeljthoma.com
Michael Knight www.myspace.com/michaelknightie
Mike Wilkins
Nine Lieswww.9lies.net
Noel Flynnwww.noelflynnmusic.com
Owen Divineywww.owendiviney.com
Patrick Cliffordwww.patrickclifford.com
Peter Wallswww.peterdwalls.com
Pilgrim Blueswww.pilgrimblues.com
Preachers Sonwww.preachersson.com
Quarantine Hill www.quarantinehill.com
Renny Field www.rennyfield.com
Richard T Cooke, celebrating Cork City's Heritagewww.youtube.com/user/musiclea
Sarah Barrywww.facebook.com/pages/sarah-barry/113227432034324
Sasosaso.ie/epk
Screenreaderfacebook.com/screenreadermusic
Shane Supple www.shanesupple.net
Storyfoldwww.storyfold.net
Tensnake
The 1922'swww.facebook.com/the1922s
The 4 of Us www.the4ofus.com
The Cujo Family Band www.facebook.com/pages/the-cujo-family
The Dirty 9'swww.facebook.com/thedirty9s
The Empire Lights www.facebook.com/theempirelights
The Fellzwww.thefellz.com
The Finglas Concert and Marching Band www.facebook.com/pages/finglas-concert-marching-band/213234697356
The JP Triowww.facebook.com/jptrio
The Lookswww.myspace.com/thelooksmusic
The Pleathepleaofficial.blogspot.com
The Rumjackswww.therumjacks.com
The Sunday Punchers www.thepunchers.com
The Trampzwww.facebook.com/pages/the-trampz/350286981346
The Von Shakeswww.vonshakes.com
The Whatmans www.thewhatmans.com
Tieranniesaurtieranniesaur.bandcamp.com
Tiger Cooke www.tigercooke.com
Tony Fahywww.facebook.com/profile.php?id=1199174688
Toy Soldiers facebook.com/toysoldierband
Ultan Conlonwww.ultanconlon.com

Paranormal

Ghost Searchers Irelandwww.ghostsearchersireland.com
Haunted Earth www.facebook.com/pages/haunted-earth-uk/154998866673
Irish Ghost Hunters www.irishghosthunters.com
Southern Paranormalwww.southernparanormal.com
Wexford Paranormalwww.wexfordparanormal.com